2018/19 Pre-Season Program

GEELONG INDOOR SPORTS – GRAVEL PITS RD SOUTH GEELONG
Friday 10th AUGUST 8:30pm to 10pm for 3 nets
Friday 17th AUGUST 8:30pm to 10pm for 3 nets
Friday 24th AUGUST 8:30pm to 10pm for 3 nets
Friday 31st AUGUST 8:00pm to 9.30pm for 3 nets

PRE SEASON OUTDOORS (QUEENS PARK)
Sunday 26th August 9.30am to 11am
Sunday 2nd September 9.30am to 11am
Sunday 9th September 9.30am to 11am
Sunday 16th September 9.30am to 11am (Intra club Practice Match)
Tuesday 18th September 5pm-7pm
Thursday 20th September 5pm-7pm
Saturday 22nd September Practice Match- Time TBA
Tuesday 25th September 5pm-7pm
Thursday 27th September 5pm-7pm
Friday 28th September Practice Match- Time TBA

GEELONG TRAINING GROUP
8 Roxanne Place Moolap
Sundays 3.00-6pm
COMMENCE JUNE 24th THROUGH TO MID SEPTEMBER

Please contact DEV ROYCE (0409549249) for more information