2019 AGM News

Our AGM was held on Monday evening whereby we elected our committee for season 2019/2020.

We congratulate Tom Levick who after many years of service as Junior VP takes over from Frank Tuskes as President.

Shane Franklin has been appointed as Club Coach and will no doubt be looking forward to reacquainting himself with the players after leading the club for two seasons in 2016/17 and 2017/18. Welcome back Shane.

Congratulations also to our newest committee members in Shaun Patterson, Tim Hosking, Mark Sanders, Jarad Battenally and Nick McGuane who are all taking on new roles as administrators and volunteers of the club.

Go the Two-Blues!

Shane Franklin
Tom Levick